Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR) Staff

Robert Bernhard

Robert J. Bernhard
Vice President for Research, Professor
Address: 317 Main Building
Phone: (574) 631-1862
Email: rbernhar@nd.edu

Richard Billo

Richard Billo
Associate Vice President for Research, Professor
Address: 317 Main Building
Phone: (574) 631-1196
Email: rbillo@nd.edu

boyd

Heather Boyd
Research Development Program Director
Address: 940 Grace Hall
Phone: (574) 631-4104
Email: hboyd@nd.edu

Richard Cox

Richard Cox
Director of Technology Transfer
Address: 940 Grace Hall
Phone: (574) 631-5158
E-mail: rcox4@nd.edu

joanne_fahey

Joanne D. Fahey
Research Communications Program Director
Address: 317 Main Building
Phone: (574) 631-9762
Email: fahey.17@nd.edu

Pat McMahon

Patrick McMahon
Technology Commercialization Program Director
Address: 940 Grace Hall
Phone: (574) 631-1322
E-mail: pmcmaho2@nd.edu

Hildegund Muller

Hildegund Muller
Associate Vice President for Research, Associate Professor
Address: 317 Main Building
Phone: (574) 631-8795
Email: hmuller@nd.edu

nugent

Susan Nugent
Officer Assistant
Address: 317 Main Building
Phone: (574) 631-3902
Email: snugent@nd.edu

Liz Rulli

Liz Rulli
Associate Vice President for Research
Address: 940 Grace Hall
Phone: (574) 631-7432
Email: lrulli@nd.edu

Mark Suckow

Mark Suckow
Associate Vice President for Research, Research Professor
Address: 940 Grace Hall
Phone: (574) 631-1742
Email: msuckow@nd.edu

Richard Taylor

Richard Taylor
Associate Vice President for Research, Professor
Address: 317 Main Building
Phone: (574) 631-7765
Email: rtaylor@nd.edu

sarah_wake

Sarah K. Wake
Advisor
Address: 317 Main Building
Phone: (574) 631-8183
Email: swake@nd.edu