New Nanovic Fellows Announced

Author: Jennifer Lechtanski

Please welcome the following faculty members as our newest Nanovic Fellows.  The Nanovic Institute now has more than 170 Nanovic fellows from over twenty-five departments across campus.  To view the full list, visit

Simeon Alder
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics

Meredith Chesson
Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology

Aedín Ní Bhróithe Clements
Associate Librarian (Irish Studies Librarian), Hesburgh Library

Thomas Gresik
Professor, Department of Economics


Brian Krostenko
Associate Professor, Department of Classics

Ian Newman
Assistant Professor, Department of English

Daniel Schlosberg
Assistant Professional Specialist of Piano, Department of Music

John Sherry
Raymond W. & Kenneth G. Herrick Professor of Marketing, Department of Marketing
Concurrent Professor, Department of Anthropology

Peter H. Smith
Professor of Music Theory, Department Chair, Department of Music

Jeffrey Thurk
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics

Originally published by Jennifer Lechtanski at on September 01, 2015.